Same Day Flower Delivery Hong Kong

Order Now - FREE Delivery* & FREE upgrade to Premium Kenyan Roses**

*remote destinations excluded. **while stock last, offer excludes 99 roses, blue roses, flower stands.

 
girl_img
img

Receiving a nice bunch of flowers can significantly lighten up a person's day and more so if the sender is a loved one. Most women love flowers, and this is an undeniable fact. What this simply means is that if you send a bouquet or maybe even a single rose stick to your wife, mother etc, chances are that they will grow just a little fonder of you.

The best thing about flowers is that they are appropriate for various occasions key among them birthdays, Valentines and wedding anniversaries. You can also gift someone with flowers as a way of thanking them for a good deed. It is not always practical for one to abandon what they are doing just to go to the florist to shop for flowers. This is due to the busy schedules that most people have. The good news, however, is that all this is not necessary because there is a much better option.

Our flower delivery service exists to make things easier for anyone who would like to buy flowers for that special individual in their lives. It's very simple; all you have to do is go through our website and view the types of flowers we have. You will be happy to know that we have quite the selection and, therefore, whatever the occasion, we have got you covered.

After you find what you are looking for, add it to cart and proceed to make the necessary payment. You can either pay through PayPal, Credit card or bank transfer. Once we have your order, we will ensure that it gets delivered to your loved one the very same day.

img-accept01
img-accept01

Preferred Partner of Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

partner-img01 partner-img02 partner-img03 partner-img04 partner-img05
13/F Silver Fortune Plaza, 1 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong (Admin Office). Copyright © HeartFlorist.com 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.

香港網上訂花送花

  1. 陶醉的愛
    11014
    $597.00
  2. 初戀滋味
    11143
    $937.00
  3. 紫美人
    11123
    $657.00
  4. 微笑天使
    11111
    $737.00
  5. 閃亮的微笑
    12052
    $697.00
  6. 甜蜜約會
    11084
    $657.00
  7. 只有愛
    12029
    $597.00
  8. 完美戀人
    11059
    $677.00
  9. 開業誌慶
    15014
    $768.00
  10. 愛情的音樂
    11028
    $657.00
  11. 擋不住的愛
    11046
    $617.00
  12. 迷你蘭花 16
    14046
    $548.00

收到一束漂亮的鮮花,可以明顯地令人精神一振,更何況,如果發件人是你心愛的人。大多數女人都愛花,這是一個不可否認的事實。如果你送一束,或者只是一支花給你的妻子或母親時,這會使他們更喜歡你。

花藝禮品最大的好處是,它們適用於各種場合,包括生日,情人節,結婚紀念日等等。您還可以用鮮花作為感謝禮物。由於大多數人總是工作繁忙,並不能掉下工作去花店購買鮮花。所以,好消息是現在你有一個更好的選擇。

我們的存在是為了讓任何人能更容易購買到鮮花送給他們生命中重要的人。這是非常簡單的,你只須到我們的網站去看看我們所供應的鮮花。你一定會感到很高興,因為,無論什麼場合,我們都能為你準備好合適的禮物。

當你找到合適的禮品後,將它添加到購物車,然後進行付款。您可以通過PayPal,信用卡或銀行轉賬來支付。當我們收到您的訂單後,我們將確保它能在同一天送到你心愛的人的手中。我們的公司十分熱衷於幫助一些較為不幸的一群。因此,每張訂單,我們也會把百分之十的利潤捐贈給慈善機構。簡單地說,從我們的花店購買鮮花也即是簡接地使世界變為更美好的地方。

Media Coverage